speedsitefruit.blogg.se

Games for your mac free
Games for your mac free










games for your mac free

Will I be able to customize my games library?.installing or auto-updating games, cloud saves, etc. Yes, if you want to get access to any features specific to that platform, e.g. Do I still need to have other gaming clients installed on my PC?.

games for your mac free

#GAMES FOR YOUR MAC FREE PC#

Yes, GOG GALAXY 2.0 will show all your games from connected PC and console platforms… even if they are not currently installed. Will GOG GALAXY 2.0 show all my games, or only those I have installed on my PC?.On top of that you are also able to manually add single games even if they are not connected to any platform. By connecting platforms, the data about the games you own is automatically imported to the application. In GOG GALAXY 2.0 you’re adding games through official and community created integrations. How can I add my games to GOG GALAXY 2.0?.And the application is entirely free, all you need is a GOG account to use it. If your games and gaming buddies are scattered between different launchers and platforms, this is a solution for you! Keeping track of all achievements earned by you and your friends, hours played, and games owned across platforms has never been this easy. GOG GALAXY 2.0 is an application, thanks to which you’ll be able to combine multiple libraries into one and connect with your friends across all gaming platforms, consoles included. What is GOG GALAXY 2.0 and why should I use it?.












Games for your mac free